The 2019 Williamsport Mayoral race no incumbent. Eric Beiter won the Republican nomination and Derek Slaughter won the Democratic nomination.

The candidate elected will serve a 4 year term.

Residents of the city can register to vote or find out where to vote through information provided by Lycoming County Voter Services.

Click on the candidate below to go to their page.

Eric Beiter - Rep

Derek Slaughter - Dem