With 98% of the votes reported, counts are as follows:

12th District Congressional seat:

     (R) Fred Keller 73.9% (D) Marc Friedenberg 25.9%

District Attorney:

     (R) Ryan Gardner 55%  Nicole Ippolito 44.8%

Judge (Court of Common Pleas): Ryan Tira 43%

The race in the November election for CountyCommissioner will be:

     (D) Rick Mirabito 52.8%, Elliott Weiss 42%

     (R) Scott Metzger 23%, Tony Mussare 21.9%          

For complete results, refer to the Election Summary Report for LycomingCounty.