Loyalsock Lancer Marching Band student leaders with Senator Gene Yaw at the Capitol building in Harrisburg. Front Row (L to R):  David Hutchinson, Paige Bailey, Emily Huskin, Senator Yaw, Harrison Frear, Evelyn Griffith, Ryder Haines; Back Row (L to R):  Connor Gross, Collin Porter, John Nickolaus, and Band Director Ryan Bulgarelli. Source: Sen Gene Yaw's office