Arts Center sets Student video, film screening

April 4, 2012

Eleven Lycoming College students will be screening their video, film, and animation work at the Digital Media Video Annual held at the Community Arts Center from 7 to 8 p.m. Wednesday.
The winner of the Thomas Woodruff Jr. Grand Jury Prize award will be announced. Judges were Seth Goodman and Michael Darough.

 Sara Griggs:  “I <3 Video Games”
Natalie Johnson: “Composition of a Thought”
Ryan Krebs: “You Ever Have One of Those Days?”
Jake Listorti: “No Place to Call Home”
Tom Lurie: “What the Frac?”
Christina Moliterno: “Madeline”
Christina Moliterno: “Vulpes Vulpes”  
Chelsea Moore: “A Nisbet Girl”
Carl Neyhart: “Alone”
Kelsey Pope: “Guilt”
Michael Puchalski: “The Universe”