PHAC announces wrestling all-stars

December 31, 1969

First Team
Name School Wgt
Roshaun Cooley Williamsport 106
T.J. Tressler Williamsport 113
David Sheesley Mifflinburg 113
Tanner Fasold Shikellamy 120
Cole Walter Mifflinburg 120
Leroy Harman Williamsport 132
Alan Miller Mifflinburg 138
Matt Neff Shikellamy 145
Dylan Shields Jersey Shore 152
Ryan Preisch Milton 152/160
Ty Walter Mifflinburg 160
Dwayne Pepper Shikellamy 195
Ryan Solomon Milton 220/285

Nazar Mironenko Mifflinburg



Staff R

Staff Reports

The Pennsylvania Heartland Athletic Conference (PHAC) announced its 2011 – 2012 Wrestling All-Stars, as compiled by the PHAC wrestling chairman, Eldon Hoy.

PHAC Coach of the Year honors are listed as well.


The 2011 – 2012 PHAC Wrestling Champions are as follows:

  • Division I:             Mifflinburg
  • Division II:           Central Columbia
  • Division III:          Muncy